Booga Red
 
 

                           Appearing Live :

       

With regret, Booga Red are having to cancel shows for the rest of 2018 while Claire recovers from an operation. Where possible, these gigs will be covered by Steve playing with Fergie Fulton (double bass/vocals) as The Diceman Brothers. Please check back for updates.

 
  Fri 10 Aug 2018. 8.30pm CANCELLED The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB
  Sun 12 Aug 2018 1.30-4pm CANCELLED The Gate Inn, Boyden Gate, Canterbury. CT3 4EB
  Sat 18 Aug 2018 9pm

 The UB, Chelmsford CM2 0LF

This gig will now be performed by The Diceman Brothers

 

  Tue 21 Aug 2018 7-9pm CANCELLED Blues With Bottle Club, Toad Rock Retreat,  TN4 8NX 
  Wed 12 Sep 2018 8.30pm

Midweek Blues In Town, Duke Of York, Ipswich IP4 2QP

This gig will now be performed by The Diceman Brothers

 

  Sat 15 Sep 2018 8.30pm

Great Baddow British Legion, Chelmsford CM2 7RA

This gig will now be performed by The Diceman Brothers

 

  Sun 23 Sep 2018 3-6pm CANCELLED The UB, Chelmsford CM2 0LF
  Thu 11 Oct 2018 9pm

The Man of Kent, Rochester, ME1 1YN

This gig will now be performed by The Diceman Brothers

 

  Fri 23 Nov 2018 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB
  Wed 16 Jan 2019 9pm The Man of Kent, Rochester, ME1 1YN
  Fri 1 Feb 2019 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB
  Sat 16 Feb 2019 8.30pm The Station Arms, Southminster. CM0 7EW
  Fri 12 Apr 2019 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB
  Sun 14 Apr 2019 8pm The Elm Tree, Cambridge. CB1 1JT
       
       

NOW BOOKING for 2018/9! Email us for a free demo CD and DVD.

The Gig Guide is for guidance only. Wed love you to come along, but please check before traveling!

Updated  Aug 2018.

View Past Gigs