Booga Red
 
 

                           Appearing Live :

 
         
  Sun 14 Jan 2018 8pm The Elm Tree, Cambridge. CB1 1JT  
  Sat 20 Jan 2018 8.30pm The Station Arms, Southminster. CM0 7EW  
  Sun 18 Feb 2018 4-7pm The Cabin, Camberley, GU15 3JS  
  Sat 24 Feb 2018 8-10pm The Green Note Cafe Basement, Camden, NW1 7AN  
  Sat 17 Mar 2018 8.30pm Great Baddow British Legion, Chelmsford CM2 7RA  
  Sat 24 Mar 2018 8pm Upstairs at The Red Lion, Manningtree. CO11 1BG   (supporting Ben Tyzak & Guy Tortora)  
  Sat 19 May 2018 9pm The UB, Chelmsford CM2 0LF  
  Fri 25 May 2018 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB  
  Sat 16 Jun 2018 8.30pm Great Baddow British Legion, Chelmsford CM2 7RA  
  Fri 10 Aug 2018. 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB  
  Sat 18 Aug 2018 9pm The UB, Chelmsford CM2 0LF  
  Tue 21 Aug 2018 7-9pm Blues With Bottle Club, Toad Rock Retreat, Tunbridge Wells TN4 8NX tbc  
  Wed 12 Sep 2018 8pm Midweek Blues In Town, Duke Of York, Ipswich IP4 2QP  
  Sat 15 Sep 2018 8.30pm Great Baddow British Legion, Chelmsford CM2 7RA  
  Sun 23 Sep 2018 3-6pm The UB, Chelmsford CM2 0LF  
  Fri 23 Nov 2018 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB  
         
         
 

                                   NOW BOOKING for 2018! Email us for a free demo CD and DVD.

 
   

The Gig Guide is for guidance only. Wed love you to come along, but please check before traveling!

Updated  Jan 2018.

View Past Gigs