Booga Red
 
 

                           Appearing Live :

 
         
  Fri 11 Aug 2017 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB  
  Sat 12 Aug 2017 9pm The UB, Chelmsford CM2 0LF  
  Thu 17 Aug 2017 7.30pm The Underground Theatre, Eastbourne. BN21 4TL  
  Sat 26 Aug 2017 2-3pm The UB, (All day festival) Chelmsford CM2 0LF  
  Sat 26 Aug 2017 8.30pm The Engineers Arms, Henlow. SG16 6AA  
  Sun 27 Aug 2017 2.15-4pm Dedham Vale Vineyard Cider Festival, Colchester CO4 5TS  
  Wed 27 Sept 2017 9pm The Man of Kent, Rochester, ME1 1YN  
  Fri 6 Oct 2017 9pm The Black Cat, St Leonards-on-Sea, TN37 6DN  
  Sat 7 Oct 2017 8pm Birthday Party, Essex.  
  Sat 21 Oct 2017 8.30pm Great Baddow British Legion, Chelmsford CM2 7RA  
  Sun 26 Nov 2017 4-6pm The Anchor Inn, Wingham. CT3 1BJ  
  Fri 15 Dec 2017 8.30pm The Phoenix, Canterbury. CT1 3DB  
         
 

                                   NOW BOOKING for 2017! Email us for a free demo CD and DVD.

 
   

The Gig Guide is for guidance only. Wed love you to come along, but please check before traveling!

Updated  July 2017.

View Past Gigs